Home / Costs / Paying for online TRT with an HSA or FSA
Paying for online TRT with an HSA or FSA
Maximus and Hone Health say they accept HSA and FSA cards. Hims says it doesn't. The other 13 don't say either way on the pages we read.
Read from each provider's own pages on October 23, 2026.
| Provider | HSA / FSA cards | Insurance | Lowest price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Maximus | Accepted | Not stated | $99.99/moread Oct 23, 2026 |
| Hone Health | Accepted | Not accepted | $163/moread Oct 23, 2026 |
| Hims | Not accepted | Not used | $99/mo for enclomiphene, which isn't testosteroneread Oct 23, 2026 |
| PeterMD | Not stated | Not stated | $79/moread Oct 23, 2026 |
| TMates | Not stated | TMates says it accepts most major insurance plans; coverage depends on your plan, and self-pay is offered | $83/moread Oct 25, 2026 |
| MangoRx | Not stated | Not accepted | $99/moread Oct 25, 2026 |
| Henry Meds | Not stated | Not used | $129/moread Oct 23, 2026 |
| PrescribedRX | Not stated | Not stated | $129/moread Oct 23, 2026 |
| Feel30 | Not stated | Not stated | $149/moread Oct 23, 2026 |
| GoodLife Health | Not stated | Membership not billed to insurance; the pharmacy may bill medication to your insurance if you have coverage. | $339/moread Oct 25, 2026 |
| Taurus Meds | Not stated | Not stated | $149/mo, but its own pages disagreeread Oct 23, 2026 |
| Brightmeds | Not stated | Not stated | $191/mo, but its own pages disagreeread Oct 25, 2026 |
| Male Excel | Not stated | Not stated | $219/mo, but its own pages disagreeread Oct 23, 2026 |
| Defy Medical | Not stated | Not stated | est. $175/mo, its own average estimateread Oct 23, 2026 |
| Fountain TRT | Not stated | Not stated | $199/mo (cream or gel)read Oct 23, 2026 |
| Rugiet Health | Not stated | Not stated | $99/mo for enclomiphene, which isn't testosteroneread Oct 25, 2026 |
Whether a particular purchase qualifies is up to your plan administrator, not the provider. If a provider doesn't say, ask it for an itemized receipt and check with your plan before you pay.
Read from each provider's own pages on October 23, 2026. Maximus also offers Klarna installments.