Home / Providers / Fountain TRT
Fountain TRT cost and terms
Testosterone cream for one membership fee from $199 a month, in the 20 states it lists.
One monthly price. Prices and terms read from Fountain TRT's own pages on October 23, 2026.
Watch out for: Lab tests aren't covered by the $199: Fountain's terms say the lab bills you directly. Fountain serves 20 states and offers cream only.
Where Fountain TRT sits
Fountain TRT's lowest price for testosterone cream or gel on the shelf beside every other provider's. Further right costs more.
Every price Fountain TRT publishes
| Treatment | Lowest monthly price | Month to month | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testosterone cream or gel | $199/mo "As low as $199 per month", described as all inclusive: medication, video visits and ongoing medical supportread Oct 23, 2026 | $199/mo | From its own page |
What's in the price, and what isn't
- Consults
- Video visits with a Fountain doctor; follow-ups every 3 to 6 months
- Lab tests
- Extra: billed by the lab. A blood test at one of Fountain's partner labs. Follow-up tests: follow-up visits every 3 to 6 months. Fountain's terms say the lab bills you or your insurer directly. Fountain doesn't publish what the tests cost.
- Medication
- Testosterone cream, delivered monthly
- Supplies
- Not stated
- Shipping
- Delivered to your door; cost not stated
- Membership
- The monthly fee is the membership
A first year, added up
A first year at Fountain TRT can't be added up yet. Fountain doesn't publish what its lab tests cost. The providers where it can
Billing and terms as published
- How it bills
- One monthly membership fee, charged automatically.
- Commitment
- None stated; Fountain says you can cancel at any time
- Canceling
- Fountain's FAQ says you can cancel at any time but doesn't say where. The full cancellation guide
- Refunds
- Fountain's terms say the cost of services, including medications, is final and not refundable.
- States
- 20 states: Alabama, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Washington, Wisconsin.
- HSA or FSA
- Not stated
- Insurance
- Not stated
- Affiliate relationship
- None. Buttons go directly to Fountain TRT, and we earn nothing from them.
After December 31, 2026
Fountain TRT hasn't said publicly what happens to telehealth-only patients if the DEA's temporary telemedicine rule ends on December 31, 2026 (checked October 23, 2026). Where the rule stands
Questions about Fountain TRT
How much does Fountain TRT cost per month?
Fountain TRT's lowest published price is $199 a month for testosterone cream or gel: "As low as $199 per month", described as all inclusive: medication, video visits and ongoing medical support Read from Fountain TRT's own pages on October 23, 2026.
Does Fountain TRT include bloodwork?
Extra: billed by the lab. A blood test at one of Fountain's partner labs. Fountain's terms say the lab bills you or your insurer directly. Fountain doesn't publish what the tests cost.
How do I cancel Fountain TRT?
Fountain's FAQ says you can cancel at any time but doesn't say where. Contact Fountain's support: text 833-967-3100, call 213-237-1454 or email [email protected].
Compare Fountain TRT with
- Fountain TRT and PeterMD
- Fountain TRT and TMates
- Fountain TRT and MangoRx
- Fountain TRT and Maximus
- Fountain TRT and Henry Meds
- Fountain TRT and PrescribedRX
- Fountain TRT and Feel30
- Fountain TRT and Hone Health
- Fountain TRT and GoodLife Health
- Fountain TRT and Taurus Meds
- Fountain TRT and Brightmeds
- Fountain TRT and Male Excel
- Fountain TRT and Defy Medical
- Fountain TRT and Hims
- Fountain TRT and Rugiet Health
Sources
Each price shows the date it was last read. One that can't be re-read is shown aging until it is.