Home / Costs / TRT plans that bill months upfront
TRT plans that bill months upfront
Several of the lowest testosterone prices in this index need you to commit to 3, 6 or 12 months. Some charge the whole term at checkout, and some won't refund the months you don't use. Here's what each one asks for.
Read from each provider's own pages on October 23, 2026.
| Provider | Plan behind the lowest price | Charged at checkout | Month to month instead | Ending early |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PeterMD Injectable testosterone |
$79/mo12-month planread Oct 23, 2026 | $948 | $139/mo | The policy doesn't say what happens to the unused part of a prepaid 6- or 12-month plan. |
| TMates Injectable testosterone |
$83/mo12-month planread Oct 25, 2026 | Not stated | $200/mo | Not stated |
| Maximus Injectable testosterone |
$99.99/mo6-month planread Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | $199.99/mo | A 3- or 6-month plan can't be ended early. There's no refund for the rest of the term, whether you paid upfront or in installments. |
| PrescribedRX Injectable testosterone |
$129/mo3-month planread Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Not offered | PrescribedRX says there's no long-term commitment |
| PrescribedRX Testosterone cream or gel |
$129/mo3-month planread Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Not offered | PrescribedRX says there's no long-term commitment |
Month-to-month prices
These providers publish a month-to-month price for injectable testosterone. What each says about commitment follows the price.
- PeterMD: $139 a month, with a first charge of $278 at checkout, against $79 on its 12-month plan. The term you prepay (6 or 12 months). read Oct 23, 2026
- TMates: $200 a month, against $83 on its 12-month plan. None on the 1-month plan; longer plans are priced as a total for the term. read Oct 25, 2026
- MangoRx: $99 a month. None stated. read Oct 25, 2026
- Maximus: $199.99 a month, against $99.99 on its 6-month plan. 3- and 6-month plans can't be ended early or partly refunded. read Oct 23, 2026
- Henry Meds: $129 a month. None on monthly plans. read Oct 23, 2026
- Feel30: $149 a month. None; cancel at least 72 hours before a billing date. read Oct 23, 2026
- Hone Health: $163 a month. Billed monthly. Hone says you can cancel at any time, though its billing page describes the membership as 1/12 of a $1,620 annual total. read Oct 23, 2026
- GoodLife Health: $339 a month. Two-month minimum, then month-to-month. read Oct 25, 2026
Read from each provider's own pages and terms on October 23, 2026. "Not stated" means the page doesn't say whether the term is charged at once or in installments.