Home / Compare / Brightmeds vs Henry Meds
Brightmeds vs Henry Meds: what each one charges
Brightmeds: One advertised price covering a year of labs, the doctor consult, medication, supplies and shipping, with 3, 6 and 12 month plans mentioned. Henry Meds: One monthly price that covers provider visits, labs, medication, supplies and shipping.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show injectable testosterone, which both offer.
Go to BrightmedsNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Brightmeds. Go to Henry MedsNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Henry Meds.
Where they sit
Only one of the two prices is confirmed on its provider's own pages. The dimmed boxes are every other provider in the index, on the same shelf.
Their first year, month by month
Injectable testosterone at Brightmeds and Henry Meds, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.
Not drawn: Brightmeds (can't be costed from its pages).
Not drawn: Brightmeds (can't be costed from its pages).
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | Brightmeds | Henry Meds |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | $191/mo pages disagreeHomepage lists TRT from $191 a month, with a footnote that the price rises by $100 on the 2nd payment for 3, 6 and 12 month plans. The TRT pages instead advertise a flat $75 a week with labs for the year included. Plan totals aren't shown.read Oct 25, 2026 | $129/mo Compounded testosterone from $129 a month, with provider visits, labwork, medication, supplies and shipping includedread Oct 23, 2026 |
| Testosterone cream or gel | Price not shownCreams are listed as one of three TRT options; the site doesn't give a separate price for them | $129/mo Compounded testosterone cream from $129 a month, on the same all-inclusive termsread Oct 23, 2026 |
| Oral testosterone | Not offered | $179/mo Kyzatrex oral capsules, $179 a month, all inclusive. Not available in California.read Oct 23, 2026 |
| Month to month, injections | No month-to-month plan | $129 a month |
| First year, at published prices | Brightmeds' own pages give conflicting prices ($75 a week vs $191 a month, rising by $100 from the 2nd payment on multi-month plans) and don't show plan totals. | $1,548 for injectable testosterone |
| Lab tests | Included for the first year (3 tests) | Included |
| Consults | Doctor's consultation included | Provider visits by video, or a provider review without video in some states |
| Membership | None ("No Membership Fees") | None |
| Shipping | Free shipping | Included; injectables ship every 45 days, oral every 90 days |
| How it bills | Not clearly stated: the TRT pages quote $75 a week, the homepage $191 a month, and 3, 6 and 12 month plans are mentioned without totals. | Monthly plans, plus longer plans for some treatments. |
| Commitment | 3, 6 and 12 month plans are mentioned; terms not stated | None on monthly plans |
| Cancel notice | Not stated. How to cancel | None stated. How to cancel |
| Refunds | Full refund if you don't qualify or your prescription isn't approved. Otherwise the terms say fees are non-refundable, in whole or in part. | Covered by Henry's Refunds, Returns and Replacements Policy; the TRT page doesn't summarize it. |
| States | Not available in Alabama, Arkansas, Mississippi. Brightmeds' terms say it serves 47 states, except Alabama, Arkansas and Mississippi. | You need an address in a state Henry supports; the TRT page doesn't list them. Kyzatrex isn't available in California. |
| HSA or FSA | Not stated | Not stated |
| Watch out for | Brightmeds' own pages show two different prices ($75 a week and $191 a month), and on 3, 6 and 12 month plans the price rises by $100 from the 2nd payment. Fees are non-refundable once you're approved. | Henry is only for men aged 35 to 65. A multi-month plan can leave you owing the remaining balance if you cancel early. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Brightmeds and Henry Meds, or compare any other pair.