For US residents only. All prices are in US dollars.

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission from some provider links. It never changes a price or the order of a list. How we're paid

TRT Prices

Home / Compare / Brightmeds vs Hone Health

Brightmeds vs Hone Health: what each one charges

Brightmeds: One advertised price covering a year of labs, the doctor consult, medication, supplies and shipping, with 3, 6 and 12 month plans mentioned. Hone Health: A monthly membership that covers consults and regular testing, with medication billed on top.

Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show injectable testosterone, which both offer.

Brightmeds Injectable testosterone
Lowest monthly price$191
Homepage lists TRT from $191 a month, with a footnote that the price rises by $100 on the 2nd payment for 3, 6 and 12 month plans. The TRT pages instead advertise a flat $75 a week with labs for the year included. Plan totals aren't shown.pages disagree
Plan behind the priceMonth to month
Month to monthNot offered
One-time feesNone stated
Lab testsIncluded for the first year (3 tests)
MembershipNone ("No Membership Fees")
First year at published pricesNot worked out
Brightmeds' own pages disagree on this price. Read Oct 25, 2026.
Hone Health Injectable testosterone
Lowest monthly price$163
$135 Plus membership + injections from $28 a month (0.25 mL once a week). At 1 mL once a week the medication is $112 a month.
Plan behind the priceMonth to month
Month to month$163
Initial hormone assessment (50+ biomarkers)$65
Confirmatory test, about two weeks later$25
Lab testsFirst tests $65 + $25, then included
MembershipRequired: $135 a month (Plus) or $155 (Premium)
First year at published prices$2,046
Read from Hone Health's own page on Oct 23, 2026.

Go to BrightmedsNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Brightmeds. Go to Hone HealthNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Hone Health.

Where they sit

Only one of the two prices is confirmed on its provider's own pages. The dimmed boxes are every other provider in the index, on the same shelf.

Their first year, month by month

Injectable testosterone at Brightmeds and Hone Health, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.

$163 every month, plus $90 in one-time fees.

$2,046First year

Not drawn: Brightmeds (can't be costed from its pages).

Every treatment and term, side by side

TreatmentBrightmedsHone Health
Injectable testosterone $191/mo pages disagreeHomepage lists TRT from $191 a month, with a footnote that the price rises by $100 on the 2nd payment for 3, 6 and 12 month plans. The TRT pages instead advertise a flat $75 a week with labs for the year included. Plan totals aren't shown.read Oct 25, 2026 $163/mo $135 Plus membership + injections from $28 a month (0.25 mL once a week). At 1 mL once a week the medication is $112 a month.read Oct 23, 2026
Testosterone cream or gel Price not shownCreams are listed as one of three TRT options; the site doesn't give a separate price for them $195/mo $135 Plus membership + testosterone cream from $60 a month. Troches are also from $60.read Oct 23, 2026
Enclomiphene (not testosterone) Not offered $177/mo $135 Plus membership + enclomiphene from $42 a monthread Oct 23, 2026
Month to month, injections No month-to-month plan$163 a month
First year, at published prices Brightmeds' own pages give conflicting prices ($75 a week vs $191 a month, rising by $100 from the 2nd payment on multi-month plans) and don't show plan totals.$2,046 for injectable testosterone
Lab testsIncluded for the first year (3 tests)First tests $65 + $25, then included
ConsultsDoctor's consultation includedTelehealth appointments with a licensed physician, in the membership
MembershipNone ("No Membership Fees")Required: $135 a month (Plus) or $155 (Premium)
ShippingFree shippingHome delivery included with the medication
How it billsNot clearly stated: the TRT pages quote $75 a week, the homepage $191 a month, and 3, 6 and 12 month plans are mentioned without totals.The membership is billed monthly. Medication is billed monthly on top and rises with the dose.
Commitment3, 6 and 12 month plans are mentioned; terms not statedBilled monthly. Hone says you can cancel at any time, though its billing page describes the membership as 1/12 of a $1,620 annual total.
Cancel noticeNot stated. How to cancelNone stated. How to cancel
RefundsFull refund if you don't qualify or your prescription isn't approved. Otherwise the terms say fees are non-refundable, in whole or in part.If the physician decides after the first consultation that treatment isn't appropriate, Hone refunds the $135 initial membership fee.
StatesNot available in Alabama, Arkansas, Mississippi. Brightmeds' terms say it serves 47 states, except Alabama, Arkansas and Mississippi.Hone doesn't list its states on the pages we read.
HSA or FSANot statedAccepted
Watch out forBrightmeds' own pages show two different prices ($75 a week and $191 a month), and on 3, 6 and 12 month plans the price rises by $100 from the 2nd payment. Fees are non-refundable once you're approved.The membership and the medication are billed separately. The $28 injection price is the lowest dose; at 1 mL a week the medication alone is $112 a month, on top of the membership.

The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Brightmeds and Hone Health, or compare any other pair.