For US residents only. All prices are in US dollars.

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission from some provider links. It never changes a price or the order of a list. How we're paid

TRT Prices

Home / Compare / Brightmeds vs TRT Nation

Brightmeds vs TRT Nation: what each one charges

Brightmeds: One advertised price covering a year of labs, the doctor consult, medication, supplies and shipping, with 3, 6 and 12 month plans mentioned. TRT Nation: A low headline price with a 2.5-month minimum first purchase and labs billed separately.

Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show injectable testosterone, which both offer.

Brightmeds Injectable testosterone
Lowest monthly price$191
Homepage lists TRT from $191 a month, with a footnote that the price rises by $100 on the 2nd payment for 3, 6 and 12 month plans. The TRT pages instead advertise a flat $75 a week with labs for the year included. Plan totals aren't shown.pages disagree
Plan behind the priceMonth to month
Month to monthNot offered
One-time feesNone stated
Lab testsIncluded for the first year (3 tests)
MembershipNone ("No Membership Fees")
First year at published pricesNot worked out
Brightmeds' own pages disagree on this price. Read Oct 25, 2026.
TRT Nation Injectable testosterone
Lowest monthly price$99.99
Testosterone cypionate at $99.99 a month with a 2.5-month minimum purchase ($250 for the first 2.5-month supply). Includes provider review and free shipping. TRT Nation says California pricing may vary.
Plan behind the price2.5-month minimum
Month to month$99.99
First charge at checkout$250
TRT blood work ordered through TRT Nation (or upload your own labs free at checkout)$129
Lab testsExtra: $129 panel, or upload your own free
MembershipNone
First year at published prices$1,328.88
Read from TRT Nation's own page on Oct 25, 2026.

Go to BrightmedsNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Brightmeds. Go to TRT NationNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from TRT Nation.

Where they sit

Only one of the two prices is confirmed on its provider's own pages. The dimmed boxes are every other provider in the index, on the same shelf.

Their first year, month by month

Injectable testosterone at Brightmeds and TRT Nation, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.

$99.99 every month, plus $129 in one-time fees.

Follow-up tests are billed separately when they're ordered.

$1,328.88First year

Not drawn: Brightmeds (can't be costed from its pages).

Every treatment and term, side by side

TreatmentBrightmedsTRT Nation
Injectable testosterone $191/mo pages disagreeHomepage lists TRT from $191 a month, with a footnote that the price rises by $100 on the 2nd payment for 3, 6 and 12 month plans. The TRT pages instead advertise a flat $75 a week with labs for the year included. Plan totals aren't shown.read Oct 25, 2026 $99.99/mo Testosterone cypionate at $99.99 a month with a 2.5-month minimum purchase ($250 for the first 2.5-month supply). Includes provider review and free shipping. TRT Nation says California pricing may vary.read Oct 25, 2026
Testosterone cream or gel Price not shownCreams are listed as one of three TRT options; the site doesn't give a separate price for them Not offered
Enclomiphene (not testosterone) Not offered $99.99/mo Enclomiphene 25 mg capsules at $99.99 for a 30-day supply (30 capsules)read Oct 25, 2026
Month to month, injections No month-to-month plan$99.99 a month
First year, at published prices Brightmeds' own pages give conflicting prices ($75 a week vs $191 a month, rising by $100 from the 2nd payment on multi-month plans) and don't show plan totals.$1,328.88 for injectable testosterone
Lab testsIncluded for the first year (3 tests)Extra: $129 panel, or upload your own free
ConsultsDoctor's consultation includedConsultations included (reported)
MembershipNone ("No Membership Fees")None
ShippingFree shippingIncluded (reported)
How it billsNot clearly stated: the TRT pages quote $75 a week, the homepage $191 a month, and 3, 6 and 12 month plans are mentioned without totals.The first purchase covers 2.5 months ($250). California pricing may vary.
Commitment3, 6 and 12 month plans are mentioned; terms not stated2.5-month minimum first purchase
Cancel noticeNot stated. How to cancelNot stated. How to cancel
RefundsFull refund if you don't qualify or your prescription isn't approved. Otherwise the terms say fees are non-refundable, in whole or in part.Not stated
StatesNot available in Alabama, Arkansas, Mississippi. Brightmeds' terms say it serves 47 states, except Alabama, Arkansas and Mississippi.TRT Nation says California pricing may vary.
HSA or FSANot statedNot stated
Watch out forBrightmeds' own pages show two different prices ($75 a week and $191 a month), and on 3, 6 and 12 month plans the price rises by $100 from the 2nd payment. Fees are non-refundable once you're approved.The first order is a 2.5-month supply, $250 at checkout. Bloodwork ordered through TRT Nation is $129 unless you upload your own, and TRT Nation says California pricing may vary.

The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Brightmeds and TRT Nation, or compare any other pair.