Home / Compare / Fountain TRT vs Rugiet Health
Fountain TRT vs Rugiet Health: what each one charges
Fountain TRT: Testosterone cream for one membership fee from $199 a month, in the 20 states it lists. Rugiet Health: Enclomiphene only, sold as 3, 6 or 12-month plans, with a $79 lab payment up front that is credited back on the first order.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026.
Go to Fountain TRTNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Fountain TRT. Go to Rugiet HealthNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Rugiet Health.
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | Fountain TRT | Rugiet Health |
|---|---|---|
| Testosterone cream or gel | $199/mo "As low as $199 per month", described as all inclusive: medication, video visits and ongoing medical supportread Oct 23, 2026 | Not offered |
| Enclomiphene (not testosterone) | Not offered | $99/mo Testosterone Rx (oral enclomiphene, once daily): $199 a month billed $597 every 3 months, $139 a month billed $834 every 6 months, or $99 a month billed $1,188 every 12 months. No month-to-month plan is listed.read Oct 25, 2026 |
| Month to month, injections | Not published | Not published |
| First year, at published prices | Fountain doesn't publish what its lab tests cost. | $1,188 for enclomiphene (not testosterone) |
| Lab tests | Extra: billed by the lab | $79 initial labs, credited back; routine labs then included |
| Consults | Video visits with a Fountain doctor; follow-ups every 3 to 6 months | Online assessment and doctor review; chat with your doctor in the app. Rugiet's membership page says the annual doctor consult fee is waived on subscriptions. |
| Membership | The monthly fee is the membership | None separate |
| Shipping | Delivered to your door; cost not stated | Free shipping on membership plans, per Rugiet's help center |
| How it bills | One monthly membership fee, charged automatically. | Billed every 3, 6 or 12 months, paid up front for the term. The medication is charged only after a provider prescribes it. Renewal is charged after the provider reviews new labs. |
| Commitment | None stated; Fountain says you can cancel at any time | 3, 6 or 12 months, paid up front |
| Cancel notice | None stated. How to cancel | Changes must be made at least 24 hours before the order is processed. How to cancel |
| Refunds | Fountain's terms say the cost of services, including medications, is final and not refundable. | Not stated. If you aren't approved, the lab payment becomes non-expiring Rugiet store credit rather than a refund. |
| States | 20 states: Alabama, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Washington, Wisconsin. | Rugiet says enclomiphene treatment is available in all 50 states. |
| HSA or FSA | Not stated | Not stated |
| Watch out for | Lab tests aren't covered by the $199: Fountain's terms say the lab bills you directly. Fountain serves 20 states and offers cream only. | There is no month-to-month option: the lowest price, $99 a month, means paying $1,188 up front for 12 months, and the shortest plan is $597 for 3 months. The $79 lab payment comes back only as a discount or store credit, not cash. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Fountain TRT and Rugiet Health, or compare any other pair.