Home / Compare / Fountain TRT vs TRT Nation
Fountain TRT vs TRT Nation: what each one charges
Fountain TRT: Testosterone cream for one membership fee from $199 a month, in the 20 states it lists. TRT Nation: A low headline price with a 2.5-month minimum first purchase and labs billed separately.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026.
Go to Fountain TRTNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Fountain TRT. Go to TRT NationNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from TRT Nation.
Their first year, month by month
Injectable testosterone at Fountain TRT and TRT Nation, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.
$99.99 every month, plus $129 in one-time fees.
Follow-up tests are billed separately when they're ordered.
Not drawn: Fountain TRT (doesn't offer it).
$250 at checkout covers the first 3 months, then $99.99 a month, plus $129 in one-time fees.
Follow-up tests are billed separately when they're ordered.
Not drawn: Fountain TRT (doesn't offer it).
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | Fountain TRT | TRT Nation |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | Not offered | $99.99/mo Testosterone cypionate at $99.99 a month with a 2.5-month minimum purchase ($250 for the first 2.5-month supply). Includes provider review and free shipping. TRT Nation says California pricing may vary.read Oct 25, 2026 |
| Testosterone cream or gel | $199/mo "As low as $199 per month", described as all inclusive: medication, video visits and ongoing medical supportread Oct 23, 2026 | Not offered |
| Enclomiphene (not testosterone) | Not offered | $99.99/mo Enclomiphene 25 mg capsules at $99.99 for a 30-day supply (30 capsules)read Oct 25, 2026 |
| Month to month, injections | Not published | $99.99 a month |
| First year, at published prices | Fountain doesn't publish what its lab tests cost. | $1,328.88 for injectable testosterone |
| Lab tests | Extra: billed by the lab | Extra: $129 panel, or upload your own free |
| Consults | Video visits with a Fountain doctor; follow-ups every 3 to 6 months | Consultations included (reported) |
| Membership | The monthly fee is the membership | None |
| Shipping | Delivered to your door; cost not stated | Included (reported) |
| How it bills | One monthly membership fee, charged automatically. | The first purchase covers 2.5 months ($250). California pricing may vary. |
| Commitment | None stated; Fountain says you can cancel at any time | 2.5-month minimum first purchase |
| Cancel notice | None stated. How to cancel | Not stated. How to cancel |
| Refunds | Fountain's terms say the cost of services, including medications, is final and not refundable. | Not stated |
| States | 20 states: Alabama, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Washington, Wisconsin. | TRT Nation says California pricing may vary. |
| HSA or FSA | Not stated | Not stated |
| Watch out for | Lab tests aren't covered by the $199: Fountain's terms say the lab bills you directly. Fountain serves 20 states and offers cream only. | The first order is a 2.5-month supply, $250 at checkout. Bloodwork ordered through TRT Nation is $129 unless you upload your own, and TRT Nation says California pricing may vary. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Fountain TRT and TRT Nation, or compare any other pair.