Home / Compare / Henry Meds vs MangoRx
Henry Meds vs MangoRx: what each one charges
Henry Meds: One monthly price that covers provider visits, labs, medication, supplies and shipping. MangoRx: One monthly price, starting at $99, for compounded testosterone cypionate injections, with LabCorp or Quest labs, provider visits and shipping included.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show injectable testosterone, which both offer.
Go to Henry MedsNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Henry Meds. Go to MangoRxAffiliate link: we may earn a commission if you sign up. Your price is the same.
Where they sit
MangoRx is $30 a month less than Henry Meds for injectable testosterone. The dimmed boxes are every other provider in the index, on the same shelf.
Their first year, month by month
Injectable testosterone at Henry Meds and MangoRx, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | Henry Meds | MangoRx |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | $129/mo Compounded testosterone from $129 a month, with provider visits, labwork, medication, supplies and shipping includedread Oct 23, 2026 | $99/molower Compounded testosterone cypionate injections, all inclusive, starting at $99 a month, with labs, provider visits, medication and shipping includedread Oct 25, 2026 |
| Testosterone cream or gel | $129/mo Compounded testosterone cream from $129 a month, on the same all-inclusive termsread Oct 23, 2026 | Not offered |
| Oral testosterone | $179/mo Kyzatrex oral capsules, $179 a month, all inclusive. Not available in California.read Oct 23, 2026 | Not offered |
| Month to month, injections | $129 a month | $99 a month |
| First year, at published prices | $1,548 for injectable testosterone | $1,188 for injectable testosterone |
| Lab tests | Included | Included |
| Consults | Provider visits by video, or a provider review without video in some states | Licensed provider visits, included |
| Membership | None | None |
| Shipping | Included; injectables ship every 45 days, oral every 90 days | Included; free and discreet |
| How it bills | Monthly plans, plus longer plans for some treatments. | Monthly price. MangoRx's general Subscribe and Save auto-refills run every 25 days; the TRT page doesn't say whether TRT follows that cycle. |
| Commitment | None on monthly plans | None stated |
| Cancel notice | None stated. How to cancel | Cancel at least 48 hours before renewal. How to cancel |
| Refunds | Covered by Henry's Refunds, Returns and Replacements Policy; the TRT page doesn't summarize it. | All sales are final. If you don't qualify for treatment, the order is cancelled and refunded in full. |
| States | You need an address in a state Henry supports; the TRT page doesn't list them. Kyzatrex isn't available in California. | Not available in Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Mississippi. MangoRx ships to 46 states plus DC, not Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas or Mississippi. Treatment also depends on where its physicians are licensed; you find out at checkout. |
| HSA or FSA | Not stated | Not stated |
| Watch out for | Henry is only for men aged 35 to 65. A multi-month plan can leave you owing the remaining balance if you cancel early. | The $99 is a "starting at" price, and the page doesn't say what higher doses cost. MangoRx's standard auto-refills run every 25 days, so check how often the TRT plan bills. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Henry Meds and MangoRx, or compare any other pair.