Home / Compare / Henry Meds vs PeterMD
Henry Meds vs PeterMD: what each one charges
Henry Meds: One monthly price that covers provider visits, labs, medication, supplies and shipping. PeterMD: The lowest monthly figure in the index, if you prepay a year: $79 a month on a 12-month plan billed upfront.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show injectable testosterone, which both offer.
Go to Henry MedsNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Henry Meds. Go to PeterMDNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from PeterMD.
Where they sit
PeterMD is $50 a month less than Henry Meds for injectable testosterone. The dimmed boxes are every other provider in the index, on the same shelf.
Their first year, month by month
Injectable testosterone at Henry Meds and PeterMD, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.
Not drawn: PeterMD (can't be costed from its pages).
Not drawn: PeterMD (can't be costed from its pages).
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | Henry Meds | PeterMD |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | $129/mo Compounded testosterone from $129 a month, with provider visits, labwork, medication, supplies and shipping includedread Oct 23, 2026 | $79/molower $79 a month on the 12-month plan ($948 upfront), $109 on 6 months ($654 upfront), or $139 billed monthly. The monthly plan's checkout charges the first two months together ($278).read Oct 23, 2026 |
| Testosterone cream or gel | $129/mo Compounded testosterone cream from $129 a month, on the same all-inclusive termsread Oct 23, 2026 | Not offered |
| Oral testosterone | $179/mo Kyzatrex oral capsules, $179 a month, all inclusive. Not available in California.read Oct 23, 2026 | Not offered |
| Month to month, injections | $129 a month | $139 a month |
| First year, at published prices | $1,548 for injectable testosterone | PeterMD doesn't say which of its lab panels ($247 to $549) a new TRT patient needs. |
| Lab tests | Included | Not stated on the TRT page |
| Consults | Provider visits by video, or a provider review without video in some states | All physician consults; unlimited provider access |
| Membership | None | Included in the plan price |
| Shipping | Included; injectables ship every 45 days, oral every 90 days | Free |
| How it bills | Monthly plans, plus longer plans for some treatments. | The 6- and 12-month plans are billed upfront and can renew monthly after the term. The monthly plan charges two months at checkout ($278), then monthly. |
| Commitment | None on monthly plans | The term you prepay (6 or 12 months) |
| Cancel notice | None stated. How to cancel | At least 48 hours before the renewal processing date. How to cancel |
| Refunds | Covered by Henry's Refunds, Returns and Replacements Policy; the TRT page doesn't summarize it. | All purchases are final once medication is received. Damaged or defective items may be replaced, not refunded, if you email a photo and proof of purchase within 24 hours of delivery. |
| States | You need an address in a state Henry supports; the TRT page doesn't list them. Kyzatrex isn't available in California. | Not available in Alabama, Idaho. |
| HSA or FSA | Not stated | Not stated |
| Watch out for | Henry is only for men aged 35 to 65. A multi-month plan can leave you owing the remaining balance if you cancel early. | The $79 price means paying $948 upfront for 12 months, and the TRT page doesn't state a lab fee. Even the month-to-month plan starts with two months charged together. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Henry Meds and PeterMD, or compare any other pair.