Home / Compare / Henry Meds vs Rugiet Health
Henry Meds vs Rugiet Health: what each one charges
Henry Meds: One monthly price that covers provider visits, labs, medication, supplies and shipping. Rugiet Health: Enclomiphene only, sold as 3, 6 or 12-month plans, with a $79 lab payment up front that is credited back on the first order.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026.
Go to Henry MedsNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Henry Meds. Go to Rugiet HealthNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Rugiet Health.
Their first year, month by month
Injectable testosterone at Henry Meds and Rugiet Health, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.
Not drawn: Rugiet Health (doesn't offer it).
Not drawn: Rugiet Health (doesn't offer it).
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | Henry Meds | Rugiet Health |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | $129/mo Compounded testosterone from $129 a month, with provider visits, labwork, medication, supplies and shipping includedread Oct 23, 2026 | Not offered |
| Testosterone cream or gel | $129/mo Compounded testosterone cream from $129 a month, on the same all-inclusive termsread Oct 23, 2026 | Not offered |
| Oral testosterone | $179/mo Kyzatrex oral capsules, $179 a month, all inclusive. Not available in California.read Oct 23, 2026 | Not offered |
| Enclomiphene (not testosterone) | Not offered | $99/mo Testosterone Rx (oral enclomiphene, once daily): $199 a month billed $597 every 3 months, $139 a month billed $834 every 6 months, or $99 a month billed $1,188 every 12 months. No month-to-month plan is listed.read Oct 25, 2026 |
| Month to month, injections | $129 a month | Not published |
| First year, at published prices | $1,548 for injectable testosterone | $1,188 for enclomiphene (not testosterone) |
| Lab tests | Included | $79 initial labs, credited back; routine labs then included |
| Consults | Provider visits by video, or a provider review without video in some states | Online assessment and doctor review; chat with your doctor in the app. Rugiet's membership page says the annual doctor consult fee is waived on subscriptions. |
| Membership | None | None separate |
| Shipping | Included; injectables ship every 45 days, oral every 90 days | Free shipping on membership plans, per Rugiet's help center |
| How it bills | Monthly plans, plus longer plans for some treatments. | Billed every 3, 6 or 12 months, paid up front for the term. The medication is charged only after a provider prescribes it. Renewal is charged after the provider reviews new labs. |
| Commitment | None on monthly plans | 3, 6 or 12 months, paid up front |
| Cancel notice | None stated. How to cancel | Changes must be made at least 24 hours before the order is processed. How to cancel |
| Refunds | Covered by Henry's Refunds, Returns and Replacements Policy; the TRT page doesn't summarize it. | Not stated. If you aren't approved, the lab payment becomes non-expiring Rugiet store credit rather than a refund. |
| States | You need an address in a state Henry supports; the TRT page doesn't list them. Kyzatrex isn't available in California. | Rugiet says enclomiphene treatment is available in all 50 states. |
| HSA or FSA | Not stated | Not stated |
| Watch out for | Henry is only for men aged 35 to 65. A multi-month plan can leave you owing the remaining balance if you cancel early. | There is no month-to-month option: the lowest price, $99 a month, means paying $1,188 up front for 12 months, and the shortest plan is $597 for 3 months. The $79 lab payment comes back only as a discount or store credit, not cash. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Henry Meds and Rugiet Health, or compare any other pair.