Home / Compare / Henry Meds vs TMates
Henry Meds vs TMates: what each one charges
Henry Meds: One monthly price that covers provider visits, labs, medication, supplies and shipping. TMates: Injectable testosterone cypionate on 1, 3, 6 or 12-month plans, with medication, labs and shipping included in the plan price.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show injectable testosterone, which both offer.
Go to Henry MedsNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Henry Meds. Go to TMatesNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from TMates.
Where they sit
TMates is $46 a month less than Henry Meds for injectable testosterone. The dimmed boxes are every other provider in the index, on the same shelf.
Their first year, month by month
Injectable testosterone at Henry Meds and TMates, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.
$83 every month on a 12-month plan.
Shown paid monthly. The 12-month plan can also be paid upfront.
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | Henry Meds | TMates |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | $129/mo Compounded testosterone from $129 a month, with provider visits, labwork, medication, supplies and shipping includedread Oct 23, 2026 | $83/molower Testosterone cypionate injections: $200 for 1 month, $450 for 3 months ($150 a month), $700 for 6 months ($117 a month) or $1,000 for 12 months ($83 a month). TMates says medication and labs are included in every plan.read Oct 25, 2026 |
| Testosterone cream or gel | $129/mo Compounded testosterone cream from $129 a month, on the same all-inclusive termsread Oct 23, 2026 | Not offered |
| Oral testosterone | $179/mo Kyzatrex oral capsules, $179 a month, all inclusive. Not available in California.read Oct 23, 2026 | Not offered |
| Month to month, injections | $129 a month | $200 a month |
| First year, at published prices | $1,548 for injectable testosterone | $996 for injectable testosterone |
| Lab tests | Included | Included |
| Consults | Provider visits by video, or a provider review without video in some states | Telemedicine visits, per the product FAQ |
| Membership | None | None |
| Shipping | Included; injectables ship every 45 days, oral every 90 days | Free shipping |
| How it bills | Monthly plans, plus longer plans for some treatments. | Plans are shown as a single total for 1, 3, 6 or 12 months. The page doesn't say how renewals are billed. |
| Commitment | None on monthly plans | None on the 1-month plan; longer plans are priced as a total for the term |
| Cancel notice | None stated. How to cancel | None stated. How to cancel |
| Refunds | Covered by Henry's Refunds, Returns and Replacements Policy; the TRT page doesn't summarize it. | Full refund before the medical team reviews your history, or if you don't qualify. No refund once you qualify and a prescription has been sent to a pharmacy; payment plans stay in place if a refund isn't approved. |
| States | You need an address in a state Henry supports; the TRT page doesn't list them. Kyzatrex isn't available in California. | TMates says it has US-based doctors in all 50 states; the testosterone page doesn't list state availability. |
| HSA or FSA | Not stated | Not stated |
| Watch out for | Henry is only for men aged 35 to 65. A multi-month plan can leave you owing the remaining balance if you cancel early. | The $83 a month price means paying $1,000 for a 12-month plan; month to month it is $200. TMates' terms say there is no refund once a prescription has been sent to the pharmacy. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Henry Meds and TMates, or compare any other pair.