Home / Compare / Hims vs Rugiet Health
Hims vs Rugiet Health: what each one charges
Hims: Added injectable and oral testosterone on October 21, 2026, but its public pages don't show those prices yet. Its only published price is for enclomiphene, which isn't testosterone. Rugiet Health: Enclomiphene only, sold as 3, 6 or 12-month plans, with a $79 lab payment up front that is credited back on the first order.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show enclomiphene (not testosterone), which both offer.
Go to HimsNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Hims. Go to Rugiet HealthNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Rugiet Health.
Where they sit
Hims and Rugiet Health publish the same lowest price for enclomiphene (not testosterone). The dimmed boxes are every other provider in the index, on the same shelf.
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | Hims | Rugiet Health |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | Price not shownTwo injectables launched October 21, 2026: a compounded subcutaneous injection taken twice a week and generic testosterone cypionate taken once a week. No price on the pages we read. | Not offered |
| Oral testosterone | Price not shownKyzatrex, an oral testosterone capsule, launched October 21, 2026. No price on the pages we read. | Not offered |
| Enclomiphene (not testosterone) | $99/mo From $99 a month on a 10-month plan paid upfront and in full (about $990). Hims also sells 3- and 5-month plans.read Oct 23, 2026 | $99/mo Testosterone Rx (oral enclomiphene, once daily): $199 a month billed $597 every 3 months, $139 a month billed $834 every 6 months, or $99 a month billed $1,188 every 12 months. No month-to-month plan is listed.read Oct 25, 2026 |
| Month to month, injections | Not published | Not published |
| First year, at published prices | Hims hasn't published a price for its injectable testosterone. | $1,188 for enclomiphene (not testosterone) |
| Lab tests | Included, per Hims | $79 initial labs, credited back; routine labs then included |
| Consults | A licensed provider reviews your intake and labs in a live visit; 24/7 care team messaging | Online assessment and doctor review; chat with your doctor in the app. Rugiet's membership page says the annual doctor consult fee is waived on subscriptions. |
| Membership | None | None separate |
| Shipping | Prepaid return for the lab kit; medication shipping not stated | Free shipping on membership plans, per Rugiet's help center |
| How it bills | Enclomiphene plans run 3, 5 or 10 months. The $99 price needs the 10-month plan, paid in full upfront. | Billed every 3, 6 or 12 months, paid up front for the term. The medication is charged only after a provider prescribes it. Renewal is charged after the provider reviews new labs. |
| Commitment | The plan length you choose | 3, 6 or 12 months, paid up front |
| Cancel notice | At least 48 hours before your next order date. How to cancel | Changes must be made at least 24 hours before the order is processed. How to cancel |
| Refunds | Once the pharmacy has processed an order, Hims says it can't guarantee a refund. | Not stated. If you aren't approved, the lab payment becomes non-expiring Rugiet store credit rather than a refund. |
| States | Not available in all 50 states; the testosterone page doesn't list which. | Rugiet says enclomiphene treatment is available in all 50 states. |
| HSA or FSA | Not accepted | Not stated |
| Watch out for | The $99 enclomiphene price needs a 10-month plan paid in full upfront, and Hims doesn't take HSA or FSA cards. Its new injectable and oral testosterone launched without public prices. | There is no month-to-month option: the lowest price, $99 a month, means paying $1,188 up front for 12 months, and the shortest plan is $597 for 3 months. The $79 lab payment comes back only as a discount or store credit, not cash. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Hims and Rugiet Health, or compare any other pair.