Home / Compare / Hims vs TRT Nation
Hims vs TRT Nation: what each one charges
Hims: Added injectable and oral testosterone on October 21, 2026, but its public pages don't show those prices yet. Its only published price is for enclomiphene, which isn't testosterone. TRT Nation: A low headline price with a 2.5-month minimum first purchase and labs billed separately.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show injectable testosterone, which both offer.
Go to HimsNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Hims. Go to TRT NationNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from TRT Nation.
Their first year, month by month
Injectable testosterone at Hims and TRT Nation, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.
$99.99 every month, plus $129 in one-time fees.
Follow-up tests are billed separately when they're ordered.
Not drawn: Hims (can't be costed from its pages).
$250 at checkout covers the first 3 months, then $99.99 a month, plus $129 in one-time fees.
Follow-up tests are billed separately when they're ordered.
Not drawn: Hims (can't be costed from its pages).
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | Hims | TRT Nation |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | Price not shownTwo injectables launched October 21, 2026: a compounded subcutaneous injection taken twice a week and generic testosterone cypionate taken once a week. No price on the pages we read. | $99.99/mo Testosterone cypionate at $99.99 a month with a 2.5-month minimum purchase ($250 for the first 2.5-month supply). Includes provider review and free shipping. TRT Nation says California pricing may vary.read Oct 25, 2026 |
| Oral testosterone | Price not shownKyzatrex, an oral testosterone capsule, launched October 21, 2026. No price on the pages we read. | Not offered |
| Enclomiphene (not testosterone) | $99/molower From $99 a month on a 10-month plan paid upfront and in full (about $990). Hims also sells 3- and 5-month plans.read Oct 23, 2026 | $99.99/mo Enclomiphene 25 mg capsules at $99.99 for a 30-day supply (30 capsules)read Oct 25, 2026 |
| Month to month, injections | Not published | $99.99 a month |
| First year, at published prices | Hims hasn't published a price for its injectable testosterone. | $1,328.88 for injectable testosterone |
| Lab tests | Included, per Hims | Extra: $129 panel, or upload your own free |
| Consults | A licensed provider reviews your intake and labs in a live visit; 24/7 care team messaging | Consultations included (reported) |
| Membership | None | None |
| Shipping | Prepaid return for the lab kit; medication shipping not stated | Included (reported) |
| How it bills | Enclomiphene plans run 3, 5 or 10 months. The $99 price needs the 10-month plan, paid in full upfront. | The first purchase covers 2.5 months ($250). California pricing may vary. |
| Commitment | The plan length you choose | 2.5-month minimum first purchase |
| Cancel notice | At least 48 hours before your next order date. How to cancel | Not stated. How to cancel |
| Refunds | Once the pharmacy has processed an order, Hims says it can't guarantee a refund. | Not stated |
| States | Not available in all 50 states; the testosterone page doesn't list which. | TRT Nation says California pricing may vary. |
| HSA or FSA | Not accepted | Not stated |
| Watch out for | The $99 enclomiphene price needs a 10-month plan paid in full upfront, and Hims doesn't take HSA or FSA cards. Its new injectable and oral testosterone launched without public prices. | The first order is a 2.5-month supply, $250 at checkout. Bloodwork ordered through TRT Nation is $129 unless you upload your own, and TRT Nation says California pricing may vary. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Hims and TRT Nation, or compare any other pair.