For US residents only. All prices are in US dollars.

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission from some provider links. It never changes a price or the order of a list. How we're paid

TRT Prices

Home / Compare / Hone Health vs Rugiet Health

Hone Health vs Rugiet Health: what each one charges

Hone Health: A monthly membership that covers consults and regular testing, with medication billed on top. Rugiet Health: Enclomiphene only, sold as 3, 6 or 12-month plans, with a $79 lab payment up front that is credited back on the first order.

Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show enclomiphene (not testosterone), which both offer.

Hone Health Enclomiphene (not testosterone)
Lowest monthly price$177
$135 Plus membership + enclomiphene from $42 a month
Plan behind the priceMonth to month
Month to month$177
Initial hormone assessment (50+ biomarkers)$65
Confirmatory test, about two weeks later$25
Lab testsFirst tests $65 + $25, then included
MembershipRequired: $135 a month (Plus) or $155 (Premium)
First year at published pricesNot worked out
Read from Hone Health's own page on Oct 23, 2026.
Rugiet Health Enclomiphene (not testosterone)
Lowest monthly price$99
Testosterone Rx (oral enclomiphene, once daily): $199 a month billed $597 every 3 months, $139 a month billed $834 every 6 months, or $99 a month billed $1,188 every 12 months. No month-to-month plan is listed.
Plan behind the price12 months, $1,188 upfront
Month to monthNot offered
One-time feesNone stated
Lab tests$79 initial labs, credited back; routine labs then included
MembershipNone separate
First year at published prices$1,188
Read from Rugiet Health's own page on Oct 25, 2026.

Go to Hone HealthNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Hone Health. Go to Rugiet HealthNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Rugiet Health.

Where they sit

Rugiet Health is $78 a month less than Hone Health for enclomiphene (not testosterone). The dimmed boxes are every other provider in the index, on the same shelf.

Their first year, month by month

Injectable testosterone at Hone Health and Rugiet Health, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.

$163 every month, plus $90 in one-time fees.

$2,046First year

Not drawn: Rugiet Health (doesn't offer it).

Every treatment and term, side by side

TreatmentHone HealthRugiet Health
Injectable testosterone $163/mo $135 Plus membership + injections from $28 a month (0.25 mL once a week). At 1 mL once a week the medication is $112 a month.read Oct 23, 2026 Not offered
Testosterone cream or gel $195/mo $135 Plus membership + testosterone cream from $60 a month. Troches are also from $60.read Oct 23, 2026 Not offered
Enclomiphene (not testosterone) $177/mo $135 Plus membership + enclomiphene from $42 a monthread Oct 23, 2026 $99/molower Testosterone Rx (oral enclomiphene, once daily): $199 a month billed $597 every 3 months, $139 a month billed $834 every 6 months, or $99 a month billed $1,188 every 12 months. No month-to-month plan is listed.read Oct 25, 2026
Month to month, injections $163 a monthNot published
First year, at published prices $2,046 for injectable testosterone$1,188 for enclomiphene (not testosterone)
Lab testsFirst tests $65 + $25, then included$79 initial labs, credited back; routine labs then included
ConsultsTelehealth appointments with a licensed physician, in the membershipOnline assessment and doctor review; chat with your doctor in the app. Rugiet's membership page says the annual doctor consult fee is waived on subscriptions.
MembershipRequired: $135 a month (Plus) or $155 (Premium)None separate
ShippingHome delivery included with the medicationFree shipping on membership plans, per Rugiet's help center
How it billsThe membership is billed monthly. Medication is billed monthly on top and rises with the dose.Billed every 3, 6 or 12 months, paid up front for the term. The medication is charged only after a provider prescribes it. Renewal is charged after the provider reviews new labs.
CommitmentBilled monthly. Hone says you can cancel at any time, though its billing page describes the membership as 1/12 of a $1,620 annual total.3, 6 or 12 months, paid up front
Cancel noticeNone stated. How to cancelChanges must be made at least 24 hours before the order is processed. How to cancel
RefundsIf the physician decides after the first consultation that treatment isn't appropriate, Hone refunds the $135 initial membership fee.Not stated. If you aren't approved, the lab payment becomes non-expiring Rugiet store credit rather than a refund.
StatesHone doesn't list its states on the pages we read.Rugiet says enclomiphene treatment is available in all 50 states.
HSA or FSAAcceptedNot stated
Watch out forThe membership and the medication are billed separately. The $28 injection price is the lowest dose; at 1 mL a week the medication alone is $112 a month, on top of the membership.There is no month-to-month option: the lowest price, $99 a month, means paying $1,188 up front for 12 months, and the shortest plan is $597 for 3 months. The $79 lab payment comes back only as a discount or store credit, not cash.

The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Hone Health and Rugiet Health, or compare any other pair.