Home / Compare / PeterMD vs Rugiet Health
PeterMD vs Rugiet Health: what each one charges
PeterMD: The lowest monthly figure in the index, if you prepay a year: $79 a month on a 12-month plan billed upfront. Rugiet Health: Enclomiphene only, sold as 3, 6 or 12-month plans, with a $79 lab payment up front that is credited back on the first order.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026.
Go to PeterMDNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from PeterMD. Go to Rugiet HealthNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Rugiet Health.
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | PeterMD | Rugiet Health |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | $79/mo $79 a month on the 12-month plan ($948 upfront), $109 on 6 months ($654 upfront), or $139 billed monthly. The monthly plan's checkout charges the first two months together ($278).read Oct 23, 2026 | Not offered |
| Enclomiphene (not testosterone) | Not offered | $99/mo Testosterone Rx (oral enclomiphene, once daily): $199 a month billed $597 every 3 months, $139 a month billed $834 every 6 months, or $99 a month billed $1,188 every 12 months. No month-to-month plan is listed.read Oct 25, 2026 |
| Month to month, injections | $139 a month | Not published |
| First year, at published prices | PeterMD doesn't say which of its lab panels ($247 to $549) a new TRT patient needs. | $1,188 for enclomiphene (not testosterone) |
| Lab tests | Not stated on the TRT page | $79 initial labs, credited back; routine labs then included |
| Consults | All physician consults; unlimited provider access | Online assessment and doctor review; chat with your doctor in the app. Rugiet's membership page says the annual doctor consult fee is waived on subscriptions. |
| Membership | Included in the plan price | None separate |
| Shipping | Free | Free shipping on membership plans, per Rugiet's help center |
| How it bills | The 6- and 12-month plans are billed upfront and can renew monthly after the term. The monthly plan charges two months at checkout ($278), then monthly. | Billed every 3, 6 or 12 months, paid up front for the term. The medication is charged only after a provider prescribes it. Renewal is charged after the provider reviews new labs. |
| Commitment | The term you prepay (6 or 12 months) | 3, 6 or 12 months, paid up front |
| Cancel notice | At least 48 hours before the renewal processing date. How to cancel | Changes must be made at least 24 hours before the order is processed. How to cancel |
| Refunds | All purchases are final once medication is received. Damaged or defective items may be replaced, not refunded, if you email a photo and proof of purchase within 24 hours of delivery. | Not stated. If you aren't approved, the lab payment becomes non-expiring Rugiet store credit rather than a refund. |
| States | Not available in Alabama, Idaho. | Rugiet says enclomiphene treatment is available in all 50 states. |
| HSA or FSA | Not stated | Not stated |
| Watch out for | The $79 price means paying $948 upfront for 12 months, and the TRT page doesn't state a lab fee. Even the month-to-month plan starts with two months charged together. | There is no month-to-month option: the lowest price, $99 a month, means paying $1,188 up front for 12 months, and the shortest plan is $597 for 3 months. The $79 lab payment comes back only as a discount or store credit, not cash. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on PeterMD and Rugiet Health, or compare any other pair.