Home / Compare / PeterMD vs TRT Nation
PeterMD vs TRT Nation: what each one charges
PeterMD: The lowest monthly figure in the index, if you prepay a year: $79 a month on a 12-month plan billed upfront. TRT Nation: A low headline price with a 2.5-month minimum first purchase and labs billed separately.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show injectable testosterone, which both offer.
Go to PeterMDNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from PeterMD. Go to TRT NationNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from TRT Nation.
Where they sit
PeterMD is $20.99 a month less than TRT Nation for injectable testosterone. The dimmed boxes are every other provider in the index, on the same shelf.
Their first year, month by month
Injectable testosterone at PeterMD and TRT Nation, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.
$99.99 every month, plus $129 in one-time fees.
Follow-up tests are billed separately when they're ordered.
Not drawn: PeterMD (can't be costed from its pages).
$250 at checkout covers the first 3 months, then $99.99 a month, plus $129 in one-time fees.
Follow-up tests are billed separately when they're ordered.
Not drawn: PeterMD (can't be costed from its pages).
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | PeterMD | TRT Nation |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | $79/molower $79 a month on the 12-month plan ($948 upfront), $109 on 6 months ($654 upfront), or $139 billed monthly. The monthly plan's checkout charges the first two months together ($278).read Oct 23, 2026 | $99.99/mo Testosterone cypionate at $99.99 a month with a 2.5-month minimum purchase ($250 for the first 2.5-month supply). Includes provider review and free shipping. TRT Nation says California pricing may vary.read Oct 25, 2026 |
| Enclomiphene (not testosterone) | Not offered | $99.99/mo Enclomiphene 25 mg capsules at $99.99 for a 30-day supply (30 capsules)read Oct 25, 2026 |
| Month to month, injections | $139 a month | $99.99 a month |
| First year, at published prices | PeterMD doesn't say which of its lab panels ($247 to $549) a new TRT patient needs. | $1,328.88 for injectable testosterone |
| Lab tests | Not stated on the TRT page | Extra: $129 panel, or upload your own free |
| Consults | All physician consults; unlimited provider access | Consultations included (reported) |
| Membership | Included in the plan price | None |
| Shipping | Free | Included (reported) |
| How it bills | The 6- and 12-month plans are billed upfront and can renew monthly after the term. The monthly plan charges two months at checkout ($278), then monthly. | The first purchase covers 2.5 months ($250). California pricing may vary. |
| Commitment | The term you prepay (6 or 12 months) | 2.5-month minimum first purchase |
| Cancel notice | At least 48 hours before the renewal processing date. How to cancel | Not stated. How to cancel |
| Refunds | All purchases are final once medication is received. Damaged or defective items may be replaced, not refunded, if you email a photo and proof of purchase within 24 hours of delivery. | Not stated |
| States | Not available in Alabama, Idaho. | TRT Nation says California pricing may vary. |
| HSA or FSA | Not stated | Not stated |
| Watch out for | The $79 price means paying $948 upfront for 12 months, and the TRT page doesn't state a lab fee. Even the month-to-month plan starts with two months charged together. | The first order is a 2.5-month supply, $250 at checkout. Bloodwork ordered through TRT Nation is $129 unless you upload your own, and TRT Nation says California pricing may vary. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on PeterMD and TRT Nation, or compare any other pair.