Home / Compare / TMates vs TRT Nation
TMates vs TRT Nation: what each one charges
TMates: Injectable testosterone cypionate on 1, 3, 6 or 12-month plans, with medication, labs and shipping included in the plan price. TRT Nation: A low headline price with a 2.5-month minimum first purchase and labs billed separately.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show injectable testosterone, which both offer.
Go to TMatesNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from TMates. Go to TRT NationNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from TRT Nation.
Where they sit
TMates is $16.99 a month less than TRT Nation for injectable testosterone. The dimmed boxes are every other provider in the index, on the same shelf.
Their first year, month by month
Injectable testosterone at TMates and TRT Nation, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.
$83 every month on a 12-month plan.
Shown paid monthly. The 12-month plan can also be paid upfront.
$99.99 every month, plus $129 in one-time fees.
Follow-up tests are billed separately when they're ordered.
$250 at checkout covers the first 3 months, then $99.99 a month, plus $129 in one-time fees.
Follow-up tests are billed separately when they're ordered.
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | TMates | TRT Nation |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | $83/molower Testosterone cypionate injections: $200 for 1 month, $450 for 3 months ($150 a month), $700 for 6 months ($117 a month) or $1,000 for 12 months ($83 a month). TMates says medication and labs are included in every plan.read Oct 25, 2026 | $99.99/mo Testosterone cypionate at $99.99 a month with a 2.5-month minimum purchase ($250 for the first 2.5-month supply). Includes provider review and free shipping. TRT Nation says California pricing may vary.read Oct 25, 2026 |
| Enclomiphene (not testosterone) | Not offered | $99.99/mo Enclomiphene 25 mg capsules at $99.99 for a 30-day supply (30 capsules)read Oct 25, 2026 |
| Month to month, injections | $200 a month | $99.99 a month |
| First year, at published prices | $996 for injectable testosterone | $1,328.88 for injectable testosterone |
| Lab tests | Included | Extra: $129 panel, or upload your own free |
| Consults | Telemedicine visits, per the product FAQ | Consultations included (reported) |
| Membership | None | None |
| Shipping | Free shipping | Included (reported) |
| How it bills | Plans are shown as a single total for 1, 3, 6 or 12 months. The page doesn't say how renewals are billed. | The first purchase covers 2.5 months ($250). California pricing may vary. |
| Commitment | None on the 1-month plan; longer plans are priced as a total for the term | 2.5-month minimum first purchase |
| Cancel notice | None stated. How to cancel | Not stated. How to cancel |
| Refunds | Full refund before the medical team reviews your history, or if you don't qualify. No refund once you qualify and a prescription has been sent to a pharmacy; payment plans stay in place if a refund isn't approved. | Not stated |
| States | TMates says it has US-based doctors in all 50 states; the testosterone page doesn't list state availability. | TRT Nation says California pricing may vary. |
| HSA or FSA | Not stated | Not stated |
| Watch out for | The $83 a month price means paying $1,000 for a 12-month plan; month to month it is $200. TMates' terms say there is no refund once a prescription has been sent to the pharmacy. | The first order is a 2.5-month supply, $250 at checkout. Bloodwork ordered through TRT Nation is $129 unless you upload your own, and TRT Nation says California pricing may vary. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on TMates and TRT Nation, or compare any other pair.